Universidad de Chile | FCFM

Part-Time Faculty

José Crisóstomo Muñoz
Profesor Adjunto
felipe.crisostomo.m@gmail.com
Konstantin Sipos Hrabal
Profesor Adjunto
ksiposh@yahoo.com
Leonel Nuñez Lazo
Profesor Adjunto
leonelnunez@innovatecchile.cl
Oscar Monsalve Rojas
Profesor Adjunto
Oscar.Monsalve@fluor.com
Sady Maureria Ferrada
Profesor Adjunto
smaureria@jri.cl
Sergio Courtin Vega
Profesor Adjunto
secourti@ing.uchile.cl
Alejandro F. Font F.
Profesor Adjunto
afontf@gmail.com
Cristián Urrutia N.
Instructor Adjunto
currutia@cec.uchile.cl
David Carrasco M.
Profesor Experto
dacarras@scss.cl
Eduardo Salamanca Henríquez
Profesor Adjunto
eduardo.salamanca@shen-re.cl
Francisco J. Ugarte Alvarez
Profesor Adjunto
guillermo.ugarte@amec.com
Michel Ignat Deleanu
Profesor Adjunto
mignat@ing.uchile.cl
Oscar L. Bustos C.
Profesor Adjunto
oscar.bustos@usach.cl
Pablo Kittl D.
Profesor Titular
grodrigu@ing.uchile.cl
Roberto Corvalán P.
Profesor Adjunto
rocorval@cec.uchile.cl
Roberto De Petris Z.
Profesor Adjunto
rdz@ingendesa.cl
Roberto Román L.
Profesor Asociado
roroman@cec.uchile.cl
rolex copy gucci super copy louis vuitton wallet copy super brand copy brand bags super copy ץ super copy brand copy brand copy brand copy louis vuitton bags super copy hermessupercopy brand watch copy louis vuitton wallet super copy brand super copy gucci wallet copy brand super copy brand super copy brand super copy brand copy brand copy brand copy brand copy hermes copy wallet copy brand watch